We did it – We walked for a cause!

I am a child and I am capable of mobilizing others for action- Beulah Irede Chigbu

0256Irede Foundation(out on a limb 2015)Renamed

My friends and I want the world to know that there are children like myself who are living with limb loss and there is a need to adequately care for them.

Trust me, Its really not a big deal because I can swim, dance ballet , fight Taekwondo and take care of my little brother.

We walked 2km, we had so much fun! Would you like to join us next time?

If yes please visit The Irede Foundation  for more information.

Every child is special – #OutOnALimb

0085Irede Foundation(out on a limb 2015)Renamed                0275Irede Foundation(out on a limb 2015)Renamed           

  0021IF For Press         0030Irede Foundation(out on a limb 2015)Renamed

0040Irede Foundation(out on a limb 2015)Renamed         0088Irede Foundation(out on a limb 2015)Renamed

Out on a limb_7D_0009           0006Irede Foundation(out on a limb 2015)Renamed  0094Irede Foundation(out on a limb 2015)Renamed            0325Irede Foundation(out on a limb 2015)Renamed

Thank you

Leave a Reply

